Woodworking Tool Reviews and Guides

Below you’ll find our best woodworking tool reviews and guides on everything from laser levels to router bits.

Best Dust Mask For Woodworking

January 16, 2019

What’s the best dust mask for woodworking? Check out these comfortable dust masks here.

Best Headlamps for Woodworking

What are the best headlamps for your dimly lit woodworking job? Learn more in this article.

Best Spray Guns For Woodworking

Looking for the best spray guns for your next woodworking project? Learn more in this article.

Best Woodworking Lathes For Stability

Looking to perfect your next project? Learn more about the best woodworking lathes in this article.

Best Woodworking Scraper For The Best Results

Looking for the best woodworking scraper to take care of your next project? Learn more in this article.

Best Gifts For Woodworkers

December 31, 2018

Stuck on what to get your woodworker, that they’ll actually use? Learn more in this article.

Best Woodworking Clamps For Stability

December 30, 2018

Keep an eye out on the best woodworking clamps in this featured article.

Best Hand Plane For The Money

Check out how you can put some good ol’ fashioned muscle into your next woodworking project by using a hand plane.

Best Pole Saws For Tree Trimming

Looking for a pole saw that’ll get the job done for your next tree trimming job? Look no further. Read this article to find our top picks.

Best Miter Saw For All Woodworking Jobs

Read all about our top picks for miter saws here.

Top 5 Best Sawhorses That Get the Job Done

October 12, 2018

Don’t invest in a dangerously weak sawhorse. In this article, you’ll find exactly what the best are.

Invest in These Best Jobsite Radios

Turn the radio up, and get to work with these best jobsite radios.

Best Tape Measures For Accuracy

October 11, 2018

Find the best tape measures out now in this article.

Best Drill Bits For Precision and Power

Top 4 Best Stud Finders On The Market

Need a stud finder? We’ve got your back. Read this article to find the best stud finders out there now.

The Best Pocket Hole Jig

June 13, 2018

The Best Japanese Pull Saws

May 1, 2018

The Best Drywall Sanders for Dust-Free Sanding

April 22, 2018

The Best Workbenches

April 9, 2018

The Best Shop Vacuums

February 14, 2018

The Best Bench Vise

The Best Router Bits and Sets

Looking for the best router bits for your money? We found the best router bits for a variety of purposes that you should take a look at before you buy.

The Best Tile Saws

February 3, 2018

Choose the best tile saw for the money with the help of our experts. We found the best tile saws for every need and every budget in our newest post.

The Best Chainsaws For The Money

February 1, 2018

The Best Sawzall Blade for Reciprocating Saws

November 7, 2017

The Best Mini Circular Saws

The Best Cordless Reciprocating Saws

November 6, 2017

The Best Portable Band Saws

DEWALT DCS331B 20-Volt MAX Li-Ion Jig Saw Review

September 17, 2017

The Dewalt DCS331B is definitely one of the most premium woodworking and construction jig saws that you can buy today. But what did our reviewers have to say about this cordless lithium-ion battery-powered jigsaw?

The Best Wood Chisels

May 13, 2017

The Best Finish Nailers

April 8, 2017

The Best Laser Levels For The Money

March 16, 2017

Reciprocating Saws: The Best Reciprocating Saw For Your Money

The Best Laser Measuring Tools

February 9, 2017

The 5 Best Cordless Drills

The Best Biscuit Joiner

February 2, 2017

The Best Jig Saw

The Best Router

January 31, 2017

The Best Router Table

The Best Circular Saws

The Best Drill Press

January 30, 2017

The Best Scroll Saws

The Best Random Orbital Sanders

The Best Air Compressors

January 26, 2017

The Best Hybrid Table Saws

The 5 Best Table Saws

January 22, 2017

The Best Planer

January 21, 2017

In this post, our experts found the best wood planers on the market today and reviewed them. We chose all different models and sizes to make our list so check it out before you buy a new planer.