Woodworking Tool Reviews and Guides

Below you’ll find our best woodworking tool reviews and guides on everything from laser levels to router bits.

The Best Shop Vacuums

February 14, 2018

The Best Bench Vise

The Best Router Bits and Sets

Looking for the best router bits for your money? We found the best router bits for a variety of purposes that you should take a look at before you buy.

The Best Tile Saws

February 3, 2018

Choose the best tile saw for the money with the help of our experts. We found the best tile saws for every need and every budget in our newest post.

The Best Chainsaws For The Money

February 1, 2018

The Best Sawzall Blade for Reciprocating Saws

November 7, 2017

The Best Mini Circular Saws

The Best Cordless Reciprocating Saws

November 6, 2017

The Best Portable Band Saws

DEWALT DCS331B 20-Volt MAX Li-Ion Jig Saw Review

September 17, 2017

The Dewalt DCS331B is definitely one of the most premium woodworking and construction jig saws that you can buy today. But what did our reviewers have to say about this cordless lithium-ion battery-powered jigsaw?

The Best Wood Chisels

May 13, 2017

The Best Finish Nailers

April 8, 2017

The Best Laser Levels For The Money

March 16, 2017

Reciprocating Saws: The Best Reciprocating Saw For Your Money

The Best Laser Measuring Tools

February 9, 2017

The 5 Best Cordless Drills

The Best Biscuit Joiner

February 2, 2017

The Best Jig Saw

The Best Router

January 31, 2017

The Best Router Table

The Best Circular Saws

The Best Drill Press

January 30, 2017

The Best Scroll Saws

The Best Random Orbital Sanders

The Best Air Compressors

January 26, 2017

The Best Hybrid Table Saws

The 5 Best Table Saws

January 22, 2017

The Best Planer

January 21, 2017

In this post, our experts found the best wood planers on the market today and reviewed them. We chose all different models and sizes to make our list so check it out before you buy a new planer.